車検もやってます。

電気関係に力を入れているわけですが一応、車屋さんなので車関係全般やってるのです。

 

今日は業者さんの車検をやってました!

 

業者さんにも頼られる安心車検なのです♪

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Quiana Stuhr (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 09:59)


    Fine way of describing, and fastidious post to take information on the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to convey in college.

  • #2

    Wendie Flore (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 20:25)


    Very nice article, exactly what I needed.

  • #3

    Jesus Trask (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 00:09)


    Hello all, here every person is sharing these kinds of know-how, thus it's pleasant to read this webpage, and I used to pay a visit this website daily.

  • #4

    Lynsey Towry (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 09:22)


    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.