カルディナにナビ取付

今日も安城市へ出張です。

 

最近安城市への出張が続きます(^^;

 

今回は中古のナビを付けて欲しいとのご依頼です。

 

アンテナは他車から剥がしたものを船○吉兆のように使いまわしてやりました♪

 

この次の作業も同じ安城・・・しかも町内です(笑)

 

M様ご依頼ありがとうございました^^

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Charolette Merino (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 02:58)


    Howdy are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #2

    Catherina Mcqueeney (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 11:43)


    Hurrah! In the end I got a website from where I can in fact take useful facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  • #3

    Vickie Silveira (火曜日, 24 1月 2017 18:34)


    I'm really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

  • #4

    Erminia Correia (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 02:50)


    Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a ton!