代車が・・・

2月にいつも作業を依頼してくださる中古車屋さんから買ったMAXですが・・・

 

ご覧の通り廃車です(^^;

 

I様!高速道路で寝てはダメですよ(笑)

 

いや、笑い事じゃないな・・・後ろに移ってる車2台も廃車です。

 

みなさま最近事故多いので気をつけてください!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Devorah Oates (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 02:27)


    Fantastic goods from you, man. I've consider your stuff previous to and you're simply extremely wonderful. I really like what you have got here, certainly like what you're stating and the best way through which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it smart. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a great website.

  • #2

    Ethelyn Mcferren (水曜日, 25 1月 2017 01:29)


    Superb blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally confused .. Any suggestions? Cheers!