定休日

年末年始の休みを多く取ったので店長神谷の今月の休みは本日1日のみです(^^;

 

最近、定休日はダーツしてますね・・・月曜日夜から朝までダーツバー→夜はリーグ戦・・・今日はチームティアラ勝ちました~♪

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Carry Tubb (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 11:00)


    Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • #2

    Carli Surber (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 02:08)


    Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as other people consider worries that they just do not recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks