一週間で一番ハードな日

 

波乗りです。

 

11時に寝たら1時半に起きてしまい・・・寝付けなくなったので出発しました(^^;

 

全然波がなかったので海水浴の延長線です。

 

先週、沖のテトラに溺れた人が引っかかっていたそうな(><)

 

この時期水の事故には気をつけましょうね!

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Karolyn Castellano (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 02:35)


    Hello, just wanted to mention, I loved this post. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  • #2

    Major Duhart (火曜日, 31 1月 2017 19:51)


    Good day I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work.